Sign In

Companies Vacancies

COMPANY NAME

​JOB VACANCIES

(Click on the position title for more details)

​CONTACTS

​ADININ WORKS & ENGINEERING SDN BHD

Md Fuad Bin Musa

(Welfare Liaision Officer)

recruitment@adininworks.com
Tel: +673 333 1001 ext 166​

​AKER SOLUTIONS SDN BHD


 

Teresa Jiu
www.akersolutions.com/career

Tel: +673 719 9774

​AMARCO SDN BHD

 

Diana Abu Bakar

hrdept@amarco-group.com

Tel: +673 3 332120 / +673 3 332243

​AMPELMANN BORNEO SDN BHD



 


 

For Offshore Operator/Mechanic recruitment:

Ms Nisa

nisa@ktl-services.com

+673 333 0122

 

Project Engineer or Personnel Logistics Coordinator recruitment, refer to website via www.ampelmann.nl and click on "Job Openings".

ARMADA JAYA SDN BHD

Bibi Assurah

info@armada-jaya.com

+673 334 0106 / +673 333 4182​

​ASHTURI SUPPLIES AND SERVICES


​Awang Mohamad Irhash

irhash@ashturi.com
Tel: +673 3 337563

​ASTRAGEOS SDN BHD


Hjh Izyan
izyan@astrageos.com
Tel: +673 333 0689

​AZIZ LATIF & CO


Saidi Hj Jeludin

alc@brunet.bn

Tel: +673 242 0305

Address:

Lot 21-22, Beribi Industrial Complex 2, Jln Gadong, Brunei Darussalam

​BAG NETWORKS SDN BHD


humanresource@bagnetworks.com.bn


 

​BELAIT SHIPPING CO. (B) SDN BHD


 

Dk Nurul Wajihah binti Pg Hj Asri

humanresources.bsc@gmail.com

Tel: +673 267 1053 / +673 267 1058 ext 25/26/27

​BERAKAS POWER MANAGEMENT CO SDN BHD


Rozayah

rozayah.munchong@bpmc-brunei.com
Tel: +673 239 4461 ext 361​

​BRUNEI GAS CARRIERS SDN BHD

Emmyza Ahmad Zaini

(Recruitment and Learning Assitant)

emmyza@syarikatbgc.com

Tel: +673 261 3000 ext 309​

​BRUNEI METHANOL CO. SDN BHD


recruitment@brunei-methanol.com

​BRUNEI NATIONAL PETROLEUM COMPANY SDN BHD


pbrecruitment@pb.com.bn

​BRUNEI SHELL PETROLEUM CO SDN BHD


​To apply:

Click here for more details

​BRUSIN TRADING COMPANY SDN BHD


sales@brusin.com

Tel: +673 242 4433

​CAE BRUNEI MULTI PURPOSE TRAINING CENTRE SDN BHD


Hjh Nur Salwa

salwa.idin@bruneimptc.com

+673 245 9800​

​CAMERON (B) SDN BNDField Service Supervisor

(CLOSED)

​Mohd Najib Bin Hj Basir

mohdnajib.binhajibasir@c-a-m.com

+673 322 2613 / +673 866 9954

​CIC ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES SDN BHD

Operator, Admin Assistant

(CLOSED)

Fuad Omar

hrd@cicgrp.com

+673 333 0266 (Office)

​DAMIT WORLEYPARSONS ENGINEERING SDN BHD

Senior process Engineer

(CLOSED)

Haji Hamdan Hj Abd Hamid
hamdan.hamid@damitworleyparsons.com
Tel: +673 3 341410 ext 306

Email address (CV): bnhr@worleyparsons.com

​DELADI PETROLEUM SERVICES SDN BHD


Siti Umairah Binti Hj Mohaimin

HR.recruitment@deladi.com

Tel: +673 333 1188

​DOWEL SCHLUMBERGER EASTERN INC


To apply:

http://careers.slb.com

ESCA MARINE & ENGINEERING

Operations Manager, Helper

(CLOSED)
Airul Morshidi
airul.morshidi@esca.co

Nisa
khairunnisa@esca.co

Nurul
nurul.aziemah@esca.co

+673 333 0339​
(Office)

​FAZRUL SDN BHD

QA/QC Manager (CLOSED)
Kevin Chong / Nicole Lee
kevin@fazrul.com
yasze@gmail.com
Tel: +673 333 4858 / +673 877 3365

Next Page >>